Album: Dave East – Karma 3

Dave East - Karma 3 Full Album

Download Dave East Karma 3 Full Album

Dave East has released his newest album titled “Karma 3“.

The album featured artists like Young Dolph, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jozzy, Doe Boy, Trey Songz, Popcaan and more.

See Tracklists below and Download some.

  1. Handsome
  2. Unruly (Ft. Popcaan)
  3. The City (Ft. Trey Songz)
  4. Get The Money (Ft. Trouble)
  5. Thank God (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  6. Said What I Said (Ft. Doe Boy)
  7. Broke or Not (Ft. Jozzy)
  8. Mission (Ft. Jozzy)
  9. Menace
  10. Fuck Dat (Ft. Young Dolph)
  11. Blue Story (Ft. Bino Rideaux)
  12. Stone Killer (Ft. BENNY THE BUTCHER)
  13. Envy
  14. Know How I Feel (Ft. Mary J. Blige)
  15. Believe It Or Not

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.