Album: Lil Tjay – Destined 2 Win

Lil Tjay - Destined 2 Win

Check out this new Album Lil Tjay Destined 2 Win Mp3 Download Zip below and enjoy.

Talented international rapper, Lil Tjay is finally out for his fans with this his newest studio album he tagged “Destined 2 Win“.

However, the newly released album from the legendary rapper houses complete 18 good tracks with 3 bonus tracks.

See Tracklist and Download Lil Tjay Destined 2 Win Album Zip below.

Download tracks,

  1. Destined 2 Win
  2. Born 2 Be Great
  3. Calling My Phone
  4. What You Wanna Do
  5. Hood Rich
  6. Oh Well
  7. Headshot
  8. Gang Gang
  9. Go Crazy
  10. Irregular Love
  11. Move (feat. Saweetie)
  12. Slow Down
  13. Love Hurts (feat. Toosii)
  14. Run It Up (feat. Offset & Moneybagg Yo)
  15. Part of the Plan
  16. No Cap
  17. Life Changed
  18. Nuf Said
  19. Losses (Bonus)
  20. Move On (Bonus)
  21. None of Your Love (Bonus)

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.