Album: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

Peruzzi - Rum & Boogie Album

Check Out this new one “Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album Download” below and enjoy.

Nigerian well recognized singer, Peruzzi has finally blessed us with his well anticipated studio album he titled “Rum & Boogie“.

The newly released studio album houses complete 20 tracks which includes some of his previous songs like “Southy Love” and “Somebody Baby“.

in addition, the album featured popular artists like, Davido, Patoranking, Don Jazzy, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal and more.

See Tracklists and Download Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album below.

  1. Juba (Bow)
  2. Telepot
  3. See Love
  4. Somebody Baby
  5. Murda
  6. Gunshot
  7. Girlie
  8. God Forbid
  9. Matrimony (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Lagbaja
  11. Kalakuta
  12. Baddest (feat. Don Jazzy & Phyno)
  13. Available (feat. Wande Coal)
  14. Feeling Good
  15. Change Your Style (feat. Boylexxy)
  16. Call
  17. Baba God (feat. Patoranking)
  18. Southy Love (feat. Fireboy DML)
  19. Color (feat. Set Up)
  20. Isolova

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.