Album: YG & Mozzy – Kommunity Service

YG & Mozzy - Kommunity Service

YG and Mozzy drop new album “Kommunity Service” available for free download below.

Multitalented hip hop recording artists, YG and Mozzy have delivered their well anticipated collaborative album titled “Kommunity Service“.

However, the newly released studio album from the superstars contains 10 tracks and featured artists like Ty Dolla $ign, Tyga, Blxst, Young M.A, Lil Durk and more.

See Tracklist and download all below.

Leave a Comment

Welcome To Talkmusics! Join Our telegram Channel To Get Updates