Album: 24kGoldn – El Dorado

24kGoldn - El Dorado Album

Check Out this new entry 24KGoldn El Dorado Album Download below and enjoy.

Muti-talented international artist, 24kGoldn finally comes through with his highly anticipated debut album which he titled “EL Dorado“.

Since last year, the popular music maker has been working more that hard to serves us better and with no doubt he putting smile on his fans faces.

Having served us with some hit singles, 24kGoldn returns to the scene with his debut album which covers good number of tracks.

See Tracklist and Download 24kGoldn El Dorado Album below.

  1. The Top
  2. Company (feat. Future)
  3. Love Or Lust
  4. Outta Pocket
  5. Coco (feat. DaBaby)
  6. Butterflies
  7. Breath Away
  8. Yellow Lights
  9. 3, 2, 1
  10. Empty (feat. Swae Lee)
  11. Cut It Off
  12. Don’t Sleep
  13. Mood (feat. iann dior)

24kGoldn El Dorado Album Download 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.