Album: Ada Ehi – Born Of God

Ada Ehi - Born Of God

Ada Ehi – Born Of God Album Download

Nigerian talented gospel singer and worshiper, Ada Ehi has finally dropped her latest album titled “Born Of God” as she wraps up the year.

Born Of God album by Ada Ehi which covers complete 16 good tracks featured artists like Nosa, Sinach, Chize, Buchi and more,

See Tracklist and Download Ada Ehi – Born Of God Album below, share it with friends.

  1. Never Go Down
  2. Everything
  3. More Than Enough
  4. Now
  5. New Level
  6. Thank You for My Life
  7. Shine (ft. Chize & Nosa)
  8. Finally
  9. Notice
  10. Olodumare
  11. Fix My Eyes on You (ft. Sinach)
  12. Congratulations (ft. Buchi)
  13. Today (ft. Se Ok & Blessing Jackson)
  14. The Bridge
  15. The Love of Christ
  16. Every Time

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.