Album: Bella Shmurda – High Tension 2.0 EP

Bella Shmurda - High Tension

Bella Shmurda uncovers new album “High Tension 2.0” available for free download below.

Dangbana Republlik recording artist, Bella Shmurda finally unlocks his latest studio project which he termed “High Tension 2.0“.

After teasing his fans with the release of the new project, Bella is out here with the fresh extended playlist which houses 8 solid tracks.

The full project came out shortly after he served us with “Party Next Door” which is a sure banger.

Listen and download Bella Shmurda – High Tension album below, share it with your friends.

  1. Out There
  2. World
  3. Soldier Go
  4. Far Away
  5. Lako
  6. Rush
  7. Party Next Door
  8. Champion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.