Album: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love Album

Blaqbonez presents his new album “Sex Over Love” available for free download below.

Nigerian talented rapper and Chocolate City signed act, Blaqbonez comes through with his debut studio album called “Sex Over Love“.

This newly released project here serves as his first album under his record label, Chocolate City and we look forward to receive more from him.

However, Sex Over Love album featured popular African artists like, Nasty C, Joeboy, Tiwa Savage and many more others.

Listen and enjoy the album below,

  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker (feat. Nasty C)
  3. Bling (feat. Amaarae & Buju)
  4. Never Been in Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8. Fendi (feat. Joeboy)
  9. BBC [Remix] (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Faaji (feat. 1da Banton & Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Zombie (feat. PsychoYP, Laycon & A-Q)
  12. Best Friend (feat. Cheque)
  13. Cynic Route
  14. Haba

Recommended Hot Songs πŸ‘‡

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.