Album: Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized

Chioma Jesus - Chiomalized

Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized Album Download

CJ Entertainment frontier and veteran gospel singer, Chioma Jesus has finally dropped her latest studio album titled “Chiomalized“.

Chiomalized album which houses complete 11 good tracks featured artists like Mercy Chinwo and Nathaniel Bassey.

See Chioma Jesus Chiomalized album Tracklist below and Download All.

  1. Ogbo ogu
  2. Oka Ome
  3. Imela Chineke
  4. Dabere’m
  5. Bulldozer
  6. Akwam Metu Gi
  7. Yahweh (feat. Nathaniel bassey)
  8. Odighi Onye Ozo
  9. Throne
  10. Okemmuo(The Spirit of the Spirit) (feat. mercy chinwo)
  11. Chioma Remix

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.