ALBUM: D Smoke – Black Habits

D Smoke - Black Habits Album

D Smoke – Black Habits Full Album Download.

Well known talented rapper, D Smoke finally came through with his latest album titled “Black Habits“.

The new project houses 16 good tracks and featured Snoop Dogg, Jill Scott, Jackie Gouche, Sir, Davion Farris and others.

See Tracklist Below and Download all.

01. D Smoke – Morning Prayer
02. D Smoke – Bullies
03. D Smoke – No Commas
04. D Smoke Ft. Snoop Dogg –  Gaspar Yanga
05. D Smoke –  Top Of The Morning
06. D Smoke ft. Jill Scott & Iguocho- Sunkissed Child
07. D Smoke ft. Jackie Gouche- Black Habits I
08. D Smoke ft. Davion Farris- Fly
09. D Smoke – Seasons Pass
10. D Smoke – Fallin’
11. D Smoke ft. SiR  – Lights On
12. D Smoke ft. Ari Lennox – Real Body
13. D Smoke – Free
14. D Smoke – Like My Daddy
15. D Smoke ft. SiR – Closer To God
16. D Smoke – Black Habits II

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.