Album: DJ Spinall – Grace

DJ Spinall - Grace Album

DJ Spinall – Grace Album Download

Nigerian international disc jockey, DJ Spinall has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Grace“.

On this new project “Grace“, DJ Spinall uncovers the vocal powers of many artists like, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Crayon, Bella Shmurda, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and many more.

The 15-track body of work got production assistance from producers like, Ozedikus, Kel P, Baby Fresh, Spellz and more.

See DJ Spinall Grace Album Tracklists below and Download All.

  1. Words Of Grace (feat. Tobi Adey)
  2. Tatashe (feat. Crayon)
  3. Sere (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. Dollar (feat. R2Bees)
  5. Pressure (feat. Dice Ailes)
  6. Dis Love (feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage)
  7. Energy (feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda)
  8. Jabole (feat. Oxlade & Ycee)
  9. Everytime (feat. Kranium)
  10. Pure Water (feat. WurlD & Niniola)
  11. Tonight (feat. Omah Lay)
  12. Confam (feat. King Promise)
  13. Money (feat. Shaybo & BOJ)
  14. EDI (feat. Reminisce)
  15. Everytime Remix (feat. Kranium & BenjiFlow)

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.