Album: Drake – Certified Lover Boy

Drake - Certified Lover Boy

Drake drops new album “Certified Lover Boy” available for free download below.

Canadian most popular rapper, Drake comes through with his highly anticipated and latest studio album called “Certified Lover Boy“.

However, the new album featured top artists like Jay-Z, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, 21 Savage, GIVEON, Yung Thug and many more.

Listen and download the album below.

  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
  4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk, Giveon
  5. Love All ft. Jay-Z
  6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
  7. TSU
  8. Way 2 Sexy ft. Future, Young Thug
  9. N 2 Deep ft Future
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak ft. Yebba
  12. No Friends In The Industry
  13. Knife Talk ft 21 Savage & Project Pat
  14. 7am On Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains ft. Tems
  17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  18. You Only Live Twice ft. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
  19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
  20. F*cking Fans
  21. The Remorse

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.