Album: Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Flavour - Flavour Of Africa Album

Flavour – Flavour Of Africa Album Download

Nigerian popular higlife king, Flavour has finally dropped his well and highly anticipated studio album he called “Flavour Of Africa“.

Flavour Of Africa album which houses 16 solid tracks featured artists like, Larry Gaaga, Phyno, Tekno, Fally Ipupa, Odumeje and more.

Out of the body of work, the singer has already premiered some catchy visuals to some of the trending tracks and all has gotten 1million+ views on Youtube.

See Tracklist and enjoy Flavour Of Africa Album Download below.

  • 1. Flavor Of Africa
  • 2. Good Woman
  • 3. Berna (Feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)
  • 4. Looking Nyash
  • 5. Omo T’Emi
  • 6. Egwu Ndi Oma
  • 7. Skit (Feat. Odumeje)
  • 8. Doings (Feat. Phyno)
  • 9. Product Of Grace
  • 10. Umuigbo (Feat. Biggie Igba)
  • 11. Sawa Sawa (Feat. Beenie Man)
  • 12. Beer Parlor Discussions (Feat. Waga G)
  • 13. Odoyewu
  • 14. Ebube
  • 15. Omenyeoma
  • 16. Bestie (Feat. Larry Gaaga)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.