Album: Justin Bieber – Justice

Justin Bieber - Justice Album

Check out this new project Justin Bieber Justice Album Download Mp3 below and enjoy.

Popular Canadian legendary singer, Justin Bieber finally unlocks his latest and highly anticipated studio album he titled “Justice“.

The singer has been teasing his fans with the release of the project and here he finally puts it out for all to enjoy.

The newly released body of work “Justice Album” featured some popular international artists like Khalid, Burna Boy, The Kid LAROI and many more.

In addition, the project houses complete 16 good tracks.

See Tracklist and Download Justin Bieber Justice Album below,

  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I Am (feat. Khalid)
  4. Off My Face
  5. Holy (feat. Chance the Rapper)
  6. Unstable (feat. The Kid LAROI)
  7. MLK Interlude
  8. Die For You (feat. Dominic Fike)
  9. Hold On
  10. Somebody
  11. Ghost
  12. Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar & GIVĒON)
  13. Love You Different (feat. Beam)
  14. Loved By You (feat. Burna Boy)
  15. Anyone
  16. Lonely

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.