Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Laycon - Shall We begin

Laycon unveils his latest album “Shall We Begin” available for free download here.

Nigerian fast-emerging singer and reality tv star, Laycon finally drops his latest studio album he tagged “Shall We Begin“.

The new album from the popular recording act houses complete 12 tracks and featured artists like, Joeboy, Mayorkun, Terri and many more.

See tracklist below and download Laycon – Shall We begin album below,

  1. Laycon – …And So She Spoke..
  2. Laycon – God Body
  3. Laycon ft Mayorkun – Verified
  4. Laycon – All Over Me
  5. Laycon – Wagwan
  6. Laycon ft Joeboy – Kele
  7. Laycon ft Terri – Jeje
  8. Laycon – Bam Bam
  9. Laycon ft Teni – Want You Back
  10. Laycon ft YKB – Fall For Me
  11. Laycon – My Lane
  12. Laycon – …And So They Spoke…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.