Album: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide - Carpe Diem Album

Olamide finally puts an end to “Carpe Diem” album anticipation.

Nigerian super talented rapper/singer, Olamide is finally out with his latest album titled “Carpe Diem“.

The new project which is Olamide’s 8th studio album houses 12 good tracks featuring top Nigerian artists.

“Carpe Diem” has artists like Phyno, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda and Bad Boy Timz.

See Track List and Download all below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.