Album: Tekno – Old Romance

Tekno - Old Romance Album

Tekno – Old Romance Album Download

Nigerian most loved serial hit-maker, Tekno has finally released his debut album which he titled “Old Romance“.

After years of scheduling release of an album and canceling for many times, Tekno has shared the piece of work with his fans.

Old Romance Album which is his first album featured no artist and houses 14 solid tracks.

Tekno previous released two hot songs “Enjoy and “Designer” from the album and here comes the complete one.

See Old Romance Album Tracklists below and Download All.

  1. Sku Sku
  2. Tumbo
  3. Uptown Girl
  4. Catalia
  5. Addicted
  6. Designer
  7. Family Issues
  8. In Love
  9. Neighbour
  10. Armageddon
  11. Dana
  12. Enjoy
  13. Ugly Parade
  14. Mistakes

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.