Album: Yemi Alade – Empress

Yemi Alade - Empress Album

Download Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Self-acclaimed Mama Africa and Effizzy Music Group queen, Yemi Alade finally drops her latest studio album titled “Empress“.

The new body of work with houses 15 interesting tracks featured artists like, Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and more.

See the Tracklist below and Download All.

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju)
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)
  15. Double Double

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.