Album & EP

Album: Young M.A – Off The Yak

Young M.A - Off The Yak

Young M.A drops new album “Off The Yak” available for free download below.

Popular multi talented rapper, Young M.A has finally unlocked her latest studio album titled “Off The Yak” to bless her fans.

The newly released album houses complete 11 songs and featured artists like, Wap5tar, Rubi Rose, Fivio Foreign and many more.

See album tracklists and download all below.

  1. Successful
  2. Friendly Reminder
  3. Hello Baby (feat. Fivio Foreign)
  4. Henny’d Up
  5. Don Diva (feat. Rubi Rose)
  6. Nasty (feat. Max Yb)
  7. Big Steppa
  8. Klub Stories (feat. WAP5TAR)
  9. Maaan
  10. Yak Thoughts
  11. Off the Yak

Leave a Comment

Welcome To Talkmusics! Join Our telegram Channel To Get Updates