Download Album: Rick Ross _ Port Of Miami 2

Download Album: Rick Ross _ Port Of Miami 2

Legendary international veteran rapper, Rick Ross comes out bigger with newest work he named “Port Of Miami 2”.

After the high anticipation and the long waiting of the arrival of the new album “Port Of Miami 2“, Rick Ross finally came out to answer his fans call as he just dropped the work

The 15-track project got assistance from well known artists like, YFN Lucci, Lil Wayne, Denzel Curry, Meek Mill, John Legend, Dej Loaf and more.

See Tracklist and Download below..

  1. Rick Ross ft Wale – Act A Fool
  2. Rick Ross – Turnpike Ike
  3. Rick Ross ft Gunplay – Somebody’s Favorite
  4. Rick Ross ft Summer Walker – Summer Reign
  5. Rick Ross ft Dej Loaf – White Lines
  6. Rick Ross ft Swizz Beatz – Big Tyme
  7. Rick Ross ft Meek Mill – Bogus Charms
  8. Rick Ross ft Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor – Rich Nigga Lifestyle
  9. Rick Ross ft Jeezy – Born To Kill
  10. Rick Ross – Fascinated
  11. Rick Ross ft YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy – I Still Pray
  12. Rick Ross ft A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry – Running the Streets
  13. Rick Ross – Vegas Residency
  14. Rick Ross ft. Lil Wayne, John Legend & Pusha T– Maybach Music VI
  15. Rick Ross ft Drake – Gold Roses

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.