EP: Brymo – Libel

Brymo Libel Album

Brymo returns with a new project “Libel” which is a 5-track EP.

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter, Brymo comes through with a new project he titled “Libel“.

The new body of work which houses 5 good tracks features Debora Prest.

See Tracklist and Download all below.

  1. Ascendancy
  2. Love and Paradoxes
  3. Messiah Complexes
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Time (feat. Deborah Prest)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.