EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Lil Kesh - Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP.

Nigerian popular rapper and YAGI records boss, Lil Kesh is finally out with his new project titled “Ecstatsy“.

The new EP which contains 8 good tracks featured artists like, Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo.

See Tracklist below and Download all.

  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.