EP: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba)

EP: Naira Marley - LOL (Lord Of Lamba)

Download Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) Full EP.

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lambe) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new project “Lol” (Lord Of Lambe) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young John, Mayorkun and CBlvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.

See Tracklist and Download all below.

1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck)

2. Tesumole

3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn)

4. Isheyen

5. Oja (Challenge Version)

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun)

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.