Justin Bieber – Freedom EP

Justin Bieber - Freedom EP

Check out this new entry Justin Bieber Freedom EP Download below and enjoy.

Most recognized Canadian singer, Justin  Bieber is back again with another fresh and good project he titled “Freedom“.

The Extended playlist which came as a surprise to his lovely fans is coming shortly after he dropped his latest album “Justice“.

The EP houses complete 6 tracks.

Listen and Download Justin Bieber Freedom EP below.

  1. Freedom
  2. All She Wrote (feat. Brandon Love & Chandler Moore)
  3. We’re In This Together
  4. Where You Go I Follow (feat. Pink Sweat$, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
  5. Where Do I Fit In (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
  6. Afraid To Say (feat. Lauren Walters)

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.