Album: Show Dem Camp – Clone Wars Vol.5 (Algorhythm)

Show Dem Camp - Clone Wars

Show Dem Camp drop new album “Clone Wars Vol.5 (Algorhythm)” available for free download below.

Nigerian popular and talented duo singer, Show Dem Camp finally come through with their highly anticipated albym “Clone Wars (Algorythm)“.

On this interesting new album, the duo joined forces with talented musical artists like, Jesse Jagz, Tomi Thomas, Shalom Dubas, Moss B, Alpha Ojini and more.

However, the newly released project houses complete 15 good tracks.

Listen and download Show Dem Camp – Clone Wars Vol.5 (Algorhythm) below, share it with your friends.

  1. Intro
  2. YKTV
  3. Align (feat. LadiPoe)
  4. Rise Of The Underdogs 2 (feat. Tomi Thomas)
  5. Draw Me Close (feat. Shalom Dubas)
  6. Focus And Drive
  7. Big Liko (Skit)
  8. Tycoon (feat. Reminisce & Mojo)
  9. Big Dream (Skit)
  10. New Norm
  11. Vipers (feat. Jesse Jagz & Tomi Thomas)
  12. Ghost Rant
  13. Streets (feat. Ogranya, Moss & Alpha Ojini)
  14. Human (feat. Tomi Owo)
  15. Bright Skies

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.