Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon (Original Soundtrack)

Laycon - I Am Laycon

Laycon drops new album “I Am Laycon” available for free download below.

Popular Nigerian singer and BBNaija 2020 winner, Laycon has dropped his latest studio project which is called “”I Am Laycon (Original Soudtrack)“.

However, the new body of work houses 10 good tracks and featured only one artist, Soundz.

In addition, the project follows up his previously released album named “Shall We Begin”.

Listen and download Laycon – I Am Laycon (Original Soundtrack) below, share it with your friends.

  1. Filthy Intro
  2. B. B. W
  3. Monrovia Hf-531
  4. Selfish
  5. Drunk in Love (feat. Soundz)
  6. Underrate
  7. Ride
  8. Angry Birds
  9. Love and Light
  10. Dues

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.