Beyonce Releases The Tracklist For Her New Album “The Lion King: The Gift”

International female singer, Beyonce releases the tracklist for her Lion King motivated album titled “Lion King: The Gift“.

Along with several new Beyoncé songs, the LP features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, 070 Shake, Tierra Whack, Pharrell, and international stars like Nigeria’s Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Tekno, South African Busiswa, Ghanaian Shatta Wale, and many more. In addition, there’s a song with JAY and Bey’s daughter Blue Ivy Carter.

The album drops on the 19th of July and we got you covered, as you can get it here firsthand.

See photo of tracklist and features below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *