Peruzzi unveils Tracklist for his forthcoming album “Huncho Vibes”

Peruzzi - Huncho Vibez

Nigerian talented singer and DMW machine, Peruzzi has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming studio album named “Huncho vibes“.

The singer unveiled the album cover art last week and here he returns with the tracklist as listed below;

1. Destiny

2. Show Me Love

3. Bounce

4. Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Only One

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbodi

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No Be Mistake

Anticipate as it may arrive any sooner!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.