Album: L.A.X – Zaza Vibes

LAX - Zaza Vibes Album

L.A.X – Zaza Vibes Album Download

Nigerian popular singer and Rasaki records frontier, L.A.X finally drops his new album tagged “Zaza Vibes”.

The new project which harbors 12 good tracks featured artists like, Peruzzi, OmartheDj, TimiBoi, Mr Eazi, Tekno, Tiwa Savage and Simi.

See Tracklist below and Download All.

  1. Lose My Mind
  2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI)
  3. Sade
  4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ)
  5. Sempe
  6. Pere
  7. Superman
  8. Feeling
  9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi)
  10. Go Low
  11. Jara (feat. Tekno)
  12. Gobe (Remix) [feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.