Album: Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide - Uy Scuti

Olamide drops new album “UY Scuti” available for free download below.

Nigerian veteran award-winning rapper and YBNL boss, Olamide has finally dropped his highly anticipated studio album titled “UY Scuti“.

For long now the rapper/singer has been teasing his fans with the release of new project and here he finally drops it.

However, the newly released studio album titled “Uy Scuti” houses 10 good tracks and featured top artists like Phyno, Jaywillz, Fave and Layydoe.

Listen and download Olamide – UY Scuti album below, share it with your friends.

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More

Recommended Hot Songs 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.